Public Events

Professional Dev Day

Monday, April 03, 2017

Good Friday - No School

Friday, April 14, 2017

Eater Monday - No School

Monday, April 17, 2017

Professional Dev Day

Friday, May 19, 2017

Victoria Day No School

Monday, May 22, 2017

Parent/Guide Conferences

Friday, June 02, 2017

Last Day of School Half Day

Friday, June 23, 2017

Open House

Tuesday, September 05, 2017  13:00

First Day of School

Wednesday, September 06, 2017

Parent Guide Conferences - No School

Friday, September 22, 2017  09:00

Professional Development Day

Friday, October 06, 2017

Thanksgiving

Monday, October 09, 2017

Fall Break

Monday, October 30, 2017

Professional Development Day

Monday, November 06, 2017

Parent Guide Conferences - No School

Friday, November 24, 2017  09:00

Winter Break

Friday, December 22, 2017

Professional Development Day

Monday, April 09, 2018

Professional Development Day

Friday, May 18, 2018

Victoria Day - No School

Monday, May 21, 2018

Parent Guide Conferences Elementary - No School

Friday, June 01, 2018  09:00

Last Day of School Half Day

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

Information Sessions

As part of our admissions process, parents/guardians are encouraged to attend an Information Session to learn about Maria Montessori Education Centre. There will be an opportunity to visit the classrooms and supplementary environments, and staff and volunteers will be on hand to answer questions.

Reserve a place by calling 403.668.8538 or sending a message to info@mmec.ca.

Open House

Prior to school starting this Fall, we invite you to come visit our school. Classes will be setup, Guides will be in their rooms, and volunteers will be available to lead you through the environment.

Date Time Location
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 13:00

See the Calendar for more details.

Top of Page

 

Maria Montessori Education Centre Ltd.
Building B4, #003
2452 Battleford Avenue S.W.
Calgary, Alberta, T3E 7K9
403-668-8538
info@mmec.ca
http://www.mmec.ca
HG © 2017 Maria Montessori Education Centre Ltd