Public Events

Professional Dev Day

Monday, April 08, 2019

Easter Friday - No School

Friday, April 19, 2019

Easter Monday - No School

Monday, April 22, 2019

Class meetings, Casa and Upper Elementary

Wednesday, April 24, 2019  19:00

Class meetings, Lower Elementary, 7pm

Thursday, April 25, 2019  19:00

Professional Dev Day

Friday, May 17, 2019

Victoria Day - No School

Monday, May 20, 2019

Parent/Guide Conferences

Thursday, June 13, 2019  16:00
Both Campuses

Parent/Guide Conferences - No School

Friday, June 14, 2019  09:00
Both Campuses

Last Day of School Half Day

Wednesday, June 26, 2019

Open House

Friday, September 06, 2019  13:00

First Day of Classes

Monday, September 09, 2019

Parent/Guide Conferences

Thursday, September 26, 2019  16:00

Parent/Guide Conferences

Friday, September 27, 2019  09:00

Professional Development Day

Friday, October 11, 2019

Thanksgiving - No School

Monday, October 14, 2019

Fall Break

Monday, October 28, 2019

Professional Development Day

Monday, November 04, 2019

Remembrance Day - No School

Monday, November 11, 2019

Parent/Guide Conferences

Thursday, November 28, 2019  16:00

Parent/Guide Conferences

Friday, November 29, 2019  09:00

Winter Break

Friday, December 20, 2019

Easter Monday - No School

Monday, April 13, 2020

Professional Development Day

Tuesday, April 14, 2020

Professional Development Day

Friday, May 15, 2020

Victoria Day - No School

Monday, May 18, 2020

Parent/Guide Conferences

Thursday, June 11, 2020  16:00

Parent/Guide Conferences

Friday, June 12, 2020  09:00

Last Day of School - Half Day

Wednesday, June 24, 2020

Information Sessions

As part of our admissions process, parents/guardians are encouraged to attend an Information Session to learn about Maria Montessori Education Centre. There will be an opportunity to visit the classrooms and supplementary environments, and staff and volunteers will be on hand to answer questions.

Reserve a place by calling 403.668.8538 or sending a message to info@mmec.ca.

Open House

Prior to school starting this Fall, we invite you to come visit our school. Classes will be setup, Guides will be in their rooms, and volunteers will be available to lead you through the environment.

Date Time Location
Friday, September 6, 2019 13:00

See the Calendar for more details.

Top of Page

 

Maria Montessori Education Centre Ltd.
2634 12 Avenue N.W.
Calgary, Alberta, T2N 1K6
403-668-8538
info@mmec.ca
https://www.mmec.ca
HG © 2019 Maria Montessori Education Centre Ltd