Public Events

Spring Break

Monday, March 30, 2020

Easter Monday - No School

Monday, April 13, 2020

CANCELLED - Professional Development Day

Tuesday, April 14, 2020

Professional Development Day

Friday, May 15, 2020

Victoria Day - No School

Monday, May 18, 2020

Parent/Guide Conferences

Thursday, June 11, 2020  16:00

Parent/Guide Conferences - No School

Friday, June 12, 2020  09:00

Last Day of School - Half Day

Wednesday, June 24, 2020

First Day of School

Tuesday, September 08, 2020

Parent/Guide Conferences - No School

Friday, September 25, 2020

Professional Dev Day

Friday, October 09, 2020

Thanksgiving - No School

Monday, October 12, 2020

Fall Break

Monday, October 26, 2020

Professional Dev Day

Monday, November 02, 2020

Remembrance Day

Wednesday, November 11, 2020

Parent/Guide Conferences - No School

Friday, November 27, 2020

Winter Break

Friday, December 18, 2020

Spring Break

Monday, March 22, 2021

Professional Dev Day

Monday, April 05, 2021

Professional Dev Day

Friday, May 21, 2021

Victoria Day

Monday, May 24, 2021

Parent/Guide Conferences - No School

Friday, June 11, 2021

Last Day of School - Dismissal 11:30 am

Wednesday, June 23, 2021

Information Sessions

As part of our admissions process, parents/guardians are encouraged to attend an Information Session to learn about Maria Montessori Education Centre. There will be an opportunity to visit the classrooms and supplementary environments, and staff and volunteers will be on hand to answer questions.

Reserve a place by calling 403.668.8538 or sending a message to info@mmec.ca.

Top of Page

 

Maria Montessori Education Centre Ltd.
2634 12 Avenue N.W.
Calgary, Alberta, T2N 1K6
403-668-8538
info@mmec.ca
https://www.mmec.ca
HG © 2020 Maria Montessori Education Centre Ltd