Public Events

Professional Development Day

Friday, October 06, 2017

Thanksgiving

Monday, October 09, 2017

MMEC Fundraiser House Warming Party

Saturday, October 21, 2017  19:00

Fall Break

Monday, October 30, 2017

Professional Development Day

Monday, November 06, 2017

Parent Guide Conferences - No School

Friday, November 24, 2017  09:00

Winter Break

Friday, December 22, 2017

Information Sessions

As part of our admissions process, parents/guardians are encouraged to attend an Information Session to learn about Maria Montessori Education Centre. There will be an opportunity to visit the classrooms and supplementary environments, and staff and volunteers will be on hand to answer questions.

Date Time Location
Thursday, November 16, 2017 19:00 Chief Crowfoot School
Thursday, December 14, 2017 19:00 Chief Crowfoot School
Thursday, January 18, 2018 19:00 Chief Crowfoot School

Reserve a place by calling 403.668.8538 or sending a message to info@mmec.ca.

Top of Page

 

Maria Montessori Education Centre Ltd.
2634 12 Avenue N.W.
Calgary, Alberta, T2N 1K6
403-668-8538
info@mmec.ca
http://www.mmec.ca
HG © 2017 Maria Montessori Education Centre Ltd