Public Events

Professional Developement Day

Friday, October 05, 2018

Thanksgiving - No School

Monday, October 08, 2018

Discovery Workshop

Saturday, October 13, 2018  09:00
Main Campus Chief Crowfoot School

Fall Break

Monday, October 29, 2018

Professional Dev Day

Monday, November 05, 2018

FULL Parent Information Session - Main Campus

Thursday, November 15, 2018  19:00
Chief Crowfoot School

SESSION FULL Join us to find out more about the Maria Montessori Education Centre. Reserve a place by calling 403.668.8538 or sending a message to info@mmec.ca.

MMEC Fundraiser "Celebrate the Season"

Saturday, November 17, 2018  19:00
cSPACE

Parent/Guide Conferences

Thursday, November 29, 2018  16:00
Both Campuses

Parent/Guide Conferences - No School

Friday, November 30, 2018  09:00
Both Campuses

Parent Information Session - Main Campus

Thursday, December 13, 2018  19:00
Chief Crowfoot School

Join us to find out more about the Maria Montessori Education Centre. Reserve a place by calling 403.668.8538 or sending a message to info@mmec.ca.

MMEC Swim Party

Wednesday, December 19, 2018  18:00
Foothills Pool

First Day of Winter Break

Friday, December 21, 2018

Winter Break

Monday, December 24, 2018

Information Sessions

As part of our admissions process, parents/guardians are encouraged to attend an Information Session to learn about Maria Montessori Education Centre. There will be an opportunity to visit the classrooms and supplementary environments, and staff and volunteers will be on hand to answer questions.

Reserve a place by calling 403.668.8538 or sending a message to info@mmec.ca.

Top of Page

 

Maria Montessori Education Centre Ltd.
2634 12 Avenue N.W.
Calgary, Alberta, T2N 1K6
403-668-8538
info@mmec.ca
https://www.mmec.ca
HG © 2018 Maria Montessori Education Centre Ltd